Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Faulkner

Mary Faulkner

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Faulkner
"Dealing with Kaitlyn Raymond-State Farm Insurance to acquire a homeowner’s policy for my new home was such a pleasure. Scott is outstanding-responsive, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in guiding me to establish the coverage that worked best for me. Thank you Scott!"
Profile photo of Paige Lowry

Paige Lowry

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Lowry
"Kaitlyn and her team are awesome! Very thorough, prompt to respond and help. They are available when you need them which is exactly why it's important to have a "bricks and mortar" office with real people! So much more effective than online insurance carriers!"
Profile photo of Brigid Lawler

Brigid Lawler

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brigid Lawler
"Fantastic customer service! Scott Maynard could not be nicer and extremely helpful. We are moving to VT from CT and needed to switch over our broker. Scott is making the process super easy and painless! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mae Mae Morrical

Mae Mae Morrical

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Mae Morrical
"Very helpful and can answer any of my questions! Great service!"
Profile photo of Peter Polhemus

Peter Polhemus

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Peter Polhemus
"I like State Farm. They have treated me well, so far. No complaints"
Profile photo of olivia scribner

olivia scribner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia scribner
"Jasmyne and Scott got me all set up for success, quickly and easily! Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Chantal Ferry

Chantal Ferry

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Ferry
"Best agency around! Kaitlyn and her team go above and beyond to answer any questions, find the best coverage to suit your needs, and saves you so much money doing it! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Keefe

Matthew Keefe

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Keefe
"I worked with Jasmine Cyr and she made the process as smooth as possible! Would definitly recommend."
Profile photo of Faith Orton

Faith Orton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Orton
"By far the easiest people to work with, very accommodating for your needs, and they treat you like an actual person unlike a business transaction!!! Love working with them!"
Profile photo of Steve Kirby

Steve Kirby

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kirby
"We have been insured with State Farm for over 30 years and have always been SO pleased with the service and response that ALL members of their team has provided. They work diligently to answer any questions and work to find ways to save us money. We highly recommend Kaitlyn Raymond and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Meishun Chau

Meishun Chau

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meishun Chau
"Everyone in the office is supper nice & sweet I love it when I go in there it’s always a warm welcome. 14/10 would recommend to everyone !!"
Profile photo of mikey phalen

mikey phalen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikey phalen
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Jasmine a number of times and she has always been super quick and super helpful with all my needs! Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Martin Chang

Martin Chang

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Chang
"Service service service! The rates are reasonable, but what I love most is how easy they make every step of getting coverage from providing a quote to finalizing the binder. We have all of our car, home, and umbrella coverage through this agency. Disclosure: We have not made claims, but to have the State Farm name behind the policy gives us confidence."
Profile photo of Danielle Bushey

Danielle Bushey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bushey
"I spoke with Jasmin and she was so lovely. Very much so happy to help. Took her time to answer my question and went the extra mile for me. Myself and my family have had State Farm for years and won’t be going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Burnett

Bonnie Burnett

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Burnett
"I have been using State Farm for my life Insurance needs with Kaitlyn Raymond for 6 years. I just love Kaitlyn and her staff!! They are super friendly, very knowledgable, super helpful in making decisions and very accommodating! I HIGHLY recommend this office for any insurance needs that you may need!!"
Profile photo of Customer Service

Customer Service

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Customer Service
"Jasmine was great, super responsive and helped us get a new commercial coverage plan quickly. It was an immense help during a stressful time for us, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Amy St. John

Amy St. John

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy St. John
"I have always had great experiences with Kaitlyn Raymond and her team. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brooke Robbins

Brooke Robbins

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Robbins
"Had a great experience with this office when I needed to find a new life insurance policy. Jasmine Cyr was so responsive and helpful! Recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Oliver Ramming

Oliver Ramming

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Ramming
"Jasmine at State Farm took such excellent care in making sure my insurance claim was dealt with promptly and helped me out with advice every step of the way! I couldn’t be happier with how she handled my unfortunate situation."
Profile photo of Ta-Tanisha Redditta

Ta-Tanisha Redditta

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ta-Tanisha Redditta
"They get the job done with a smile!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hansen

Jennifer Hansen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hansen
"Kaitlyn Raymond and her staff have handled my policies for close to two decades now! Through the years any time I've called with a question or policy change I have been meet with super friendly and knowledgeable staff. The consistency in their customer service and retention speaks volumes. I would highly recomend this office!"
Profile photo of my dinh

my dinh

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by my dinh
"It was my best decision to switch to State Farm Insurance with Agent Kaitlyn Raymond last year. Scott Maynard and Kaitlyn Raymond took time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood what I needed for my whole family with auto insurances, home insurances, and business insurance with reasonable rates. They have been professional, reliable, experienced, knowledgeable, and very easy to contact. I would recommend this agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Christopher Blanco

Christopher Blanco

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Blanco
"Staff are always kind and helpful with all interactions."
Profile photo of Maeve C

Maeve C

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maeve C
"I am very pleased with my experience and policy from State Farm. After a decade as a customer with Geico, and not a single accident, they suddenly tripled my rate! I called Kaitlyn at State Farm and she able to easily offer me a great rate. She has always been helpful and pleasant to speak with about any concerns."
Profile photo of Ilana Sobo

Ilana Sobo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilana Sobo
"A pure pleasure to do business with Kaitlyn. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Don’t hesitate to work with this State Farm Office."