Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaitlyn Raymond

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaitlyn Raymond

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kari

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was so helpful helping me get the insurance that best fit me. Definitely 5 stars. I'm so happy to be with State farm. Thank you again for everything :)"

Erik Weinmann

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! Quick and easy! Actually spoke to a person and didn’t have to stay on hold for my whole lunch break!!"

Kerry

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!"

John Higgins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with the service provided at this State Farm location! The rep who helped me Jasmine was a ROCKSTAR ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Susana Ughetti

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional staff! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else."

Danielle Emma

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some insurance questions & Jasmine Lee helped me to answer them. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful during our call & I absolutely recommend working with her!"

Derik Lee

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars"

Gavin Lee

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! 👍🏼"

Taylor Grant

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is so knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions."

Caroline Kirkland

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have held a policy for a few months but talked with Scott several times before starting the policy and he is always incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Couldn't recommend them enough!"

Kaylin Heatley

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and kind. Great office!"

Michael Snook

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jasmine Lee who was very helpful and made the process easy and transparent. The team was very helpful and I would highly recommend working with Jasmine for your insurance needs!"

Katelyn Dunshee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t stress enough how amazing this team is! I’ve been with them the past 6 months and they’ve always been super helpful. Patient and willing to take the time to break things down for me. Best insurance experience I’ve had. They stick to their word about rates and down jack them up like other company’s have in the past! I appreciate y’all and everything you’ve done for me!"

Miriam

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from this agency, with quick turnaround times and thorough answers to questions. My interaction with Jasmine a few minutes ago was a terrific example. She was professional, kind, and a very quick! Much appreciated."

Brittany Christie

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping for a new home & auto insurance option, and Jasmine sold me completely on using State Farm! She was so friendly, helpful and professional to work with. I'm excited to have a local agent office to serve our insurance needs! We received a major savings in switching to State Farm from our previous insurer. Highly recommend working with Jasmine and the team!"

Janine Saragusa

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a windshield claim that was not resolved many months later. I called Scott l, got him the documentation and he took care of it in literally minutes! I was so impressed. You really can't ask for more than polite, knowledgeable and efficient service!"

Gary B

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had questions on my renewal and renters insurance and Jasmine was simply wonderful. Professional, personable, and knows her stuff. She was very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain everything. Unlike dealing with other companies, It was actually a pleasure to have a conversation with her. 10 outta 10!"

James Blanchard

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn Raymond - State Farm Insurance Agency go above and beyond to help when ever needed to make a change or claim. They act promptly with an efficiency that goes above and beyond. We have been with them for over 25 years and will never have another agency. Thank you for always being there for us."

Adam Rheaume

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine has been amazing to work with! Very professional and prompt. I've been with my other insurance company for 25 years and I'm making the switch to State Farm thanks to Jasmine. I give her a 10 out of 10!!"

Stefan Radan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best and easiest Insurance Company and people to work with! 10/10 recommend"

Kim Cyr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kaitlyn Raymond-State Farm Insurance for all of your personal and business insurance needs!"

Michael Jacopino

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So good!"

Zachary Cyr

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm from GEICO. Rates are great and I got one of those nifty little squares that tracks safe driving."

Joshua Cookson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"wow what a great place everyone is so polite and with good driving comes great savings thank you guys so much"

Karen Bushey

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kaitlin Raymond and her group at State Farm Insurance, Upper Main St Essex Jct. VT!! Kaitlin is incredible, professional, responsive and supportive. Thank you Kaitlin! Thank you to all the folks in your office!"